Regulatory Approvals

  • UK CAA - United Kingdom Civil Aviation Authority

  • EASA - European Aviation Safety Agency

  • FAA - Federal Aviation Administration

  • TCCA - Transport Canada Civil Aviation

  • GCAA - United Arab Emirates General Civil Aviation Authority

  • QCAA - Qatar Civil Aviation Authority 

  • BCAA - Bermudan Civil Aviation Authority


BOSA's approvals provide numerous Aircraft / Engine combinations and Component Maintenance covering over 2800 fast moving part numbers.

Approval Certifications can be downloaded below: 

QCAA logo.jpg
EASA logo, safety, standard,
UAE Civil aviation authority, safety, un
Federal Aviation Administration, FAA, lo
Transport Canada, TCAA, logo, standard,